Roel Habraken

Directeur

rhabraken@r-ffect.nl

+31 623330550

Profiel bekijken

Mathijs Wellens

Vastgoed Adviseur

mwellens@r-ffect.nl

+31 610276352

Profiel bekijken

Marck Evertsen

Vastgoed Adviseur

mevertsen@r-ffect.nl

+31 657626992

Profiel bekijken

Michel Rodenburgh

Sr. Technisch Vastgoed adviseur/inspecteur

mrodenburgh@r-ffect.nl

+31 624447455

Profiel bekijken

Ronald Deckers

Vastgoed Adviseur

rdeckers@r-ffect.nl

+31 613398179

Profiel bekijken

Job Machielsen

Vastgoed Adviseur

jmachielsen@r-ffect.nl

+31 682232246

Profiel bekijken

Rens Frieling

Technisch Medewerker

rfrieling@r-ffect.nl

Profiel bekijken

Albart van den Bor

Vastgoed Adviseur

avandenbor@r-ffect.nl

+31 613801476

Profiel bekijken

Tim Nieuwenhuis

Senior Installatie Adviseur

tnieuwenhuis@r-ffect.nl

+31 641767179

Profiel bekijken

Gianni Smeets

Vastgoedadviseur

gsmeets@r-ffect.nl

+31 683889306 

Profiel bekijken

Caroline Habraken

HRM / Administratie

secretariaat@r-ffect.nl

Ans Habraken

Administratie

administratie@r-ffect.nl